Forgetti Spaghetti

Leaving it all behind and taking strides toward a healthy life.

Leave a comment

I’ve joined forces with my mother, a wellness director, and moved this blog over to ForgettiSpaghetti.com.  Come join us there!  Follow the blog, leave a comment, and be well!  Thanks for following this blog and I hope you will continue to do so there!

Kate

Author: Kate

I have a million things on my plate. I wouldn't have it any other way. I love to write, to read, to play and write and listen to music, to take pictures and video, to create create create. I've got an amazing husband and I'm a mom of two toddlers...can you say hands full?

Leave a Reply

